newsletter signup

Staff

GERMAIN ARENA
11000 Everblades Parkway
Estero, Florida 33928
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9am-10pm
Saturday & Sunday 8am-11pm

Recreation Main Information Line
239-948-7825 Ext: 1306


Germain Arena Staff

Karl Masnjak

Director of Recreational Facilities
Ext: 1301
karlm@floridaeverblades.com

Tony Lessel

Ice Hockey Director
Ext: 1303
tonyl@floridaeverblades.com

Kandis Eckloff

Figure Skating Director
Ext: 1302
kandise@floridaeverblades.com

Cari Tyler

Recreation Assistant / Birthday Coordinator
Ext: 1308
carit@floridaeverblades.com

Ashley Nilius

Recreation Manger & Adult Hockey Coordinator
Ext: 1885
ashleyn@floridaeverblades.com

Zach Robertson

Recreation Manager & Adult Hockey Coordinator
Ext: 1087
zachr@floridaeverblades.com

dicks